Efímero corazón (ephemeral heart)

This is an oldie, I took it six years ago with a compact HP digital camera with a fantastic Carl Zeiss lens. Since then I love Carl Zeiss lenses. It’s in my hometown Juliaca, the train was crossing the Maravillas river and it looked as an scene from a century ago so I took the pics and from three it was my favourite.

I processed the jpeg archive but now I see that I used so much noise reduction. But anyway the photograph looks great to my eyes and, as an amateur, I couldn’t ask more. If it make me happy and it don’t hurt others then I don’t care if another guy thinks different.

Today I took photos with a broken film camera, tomorrow it gets to the lab so I hope there will be any worth to show here ;-)

Leave a Reply

