The last warmth in me

Today I dreamed that I was walking around places I didn’t know in the city I am living right now, Arequipa. Suddenly I saw one Hollywood artist that father appreciate so my mission was to get his autograph.

I guess still I feel Arequipa as a foreign city. It’s nice to photograph by the way, I took the picture almost four years ago with an Olympus sp-500uz bridge camera. A little sensor has its advantages. A camera with a bigger sensor would mean a wider dynamic range and that would be contrary to my idea of the light against the silhouettes.

2 thoughts on “The last warmth in me

Leave a Reply

