Theatrical

6 thoughts on “Theatrical

    1. I’m glad you see it Mélanie :-)

      hmmm, you are in the heart of Belgium and the Union Europe, it would be fantastic discovered it with your eyes. I know you’re having a great time there ;-) Un abrazote desde Perú.

      1. I’ve been there several times while I lived in Paris: only 300kms, 1h with the TéGéVé=train grande vitesse… but I love Bruges!:-) I’m back… un abrazito tolosano, olé!;-)

      2. So fast! when child the train covered a similar distance in eight hours so I guess we had a TéGéLe = train grande lent XD
        Gracias por el abrazo Mélanie, muchos saludos ^_^

Leave a Reply

