Light Hunter

A plastic bag dancing at the rhythm of the wind in Juliaca’s sky; shinning with an afternoon’s sun.

Makes me think in a movie, American Beauty, a part when a guy with a video camera confess to a girl that once he filmed a paper bag floating with the wind and that was the most beautiful thing he saw ever. Although I guess that was supposed to be deep because it looked like a dark thought I thought that instead was derp, LOL. The most beautiful thing (or being) he saw ever in my opinion was the face and eyes of the girl in front of him in that moment  Said that I prefer my bag, and I don’t mean to the girl but to his bag :P

4 thoughts on “Light Hunter

  1. It is windy here too and am seeing similar sights! Over here we call them ‘witches knickers’ as thats what they look like flying by, and also in landing in the branches of trees. :)

    1. Witches with their laughs that scary doves :-)
      In honour of truth the photograph was taken in December of 2013. Although my city is called “the windy city” (and the little Chicago for that but we’d love to be at least a bit of the super city of Chicago) it’s in the Andean Plateau so the whole year the wind runs free. I’d love to see a witch like the tv serie Bewitched n_n

Leave a Reply

