Slow pole dance

18 thoughts on “Slow pole dance

    1. Thanks :-) I’m happy that the idea of a dancing moon can be beautiful for others too :-) I was missing your posts, thanks for coming today. Kind regards,
      Francis.

  1. For me it’s like an ancient street lamp of the old empire. I have to get use to the moon being female. A pole dance of a man is not the default for this type of dance. Besides the title. Nicely captured. A clean composition. Reminds my of fine art prints. Have a good time, Francis.

    1. Good point, I forgot the moon as a male entity and under that point of view the title looks strange :-)
      Thanks and nice weekend Reinhold.
      All the best,
      Francis.

  2. It´s amazing how simple this photo is, and yet, I find myself looking at it over and over again. I haven´t missed any details; it´s just alluring. Very nice :)

    1. The moon is one of my more cherished motifs. When I see it I loved the simplicity of two lines arranged in middle of a dreamy night. I’m happy that you find it alluring n_n

      1. I’ve only been on this site for a few weeks, still learning all the ropes, and setting up , so bear with me .. If I do something wrong ;)

Leave a Reply

