Moquegua at afternoon

I’m traveling again, now to my city in the highlands. I decided to don’t bring any camera with me to have a kind of rest and empty my mind… Said that my time in internet is quite scarce, I’m sorry if these days I cannot follow your blogs dear mates, in some days I’ll see you with the needed calm, I don’t believe in just click like buttons but to read and see with calm until understand..

The photograph is in the way to Moquegua city in the south, Did I say that I love flares? Well, I say it again :P

22 thoughts on “Moquegua at afternoon

  1. Definitely take some time to enjoy the scenery without thinking about taking photos of it. Disfrutalo!
    I hate to stand in the sun, but I like how I can see it radiating light in this photo…pulsating sunshine :)

Leave a Reply

