M&M – Misti and moon

 

Orbiting a god-forgotten planet…

Well, another Monday in the new world. There is a volcano with a pure shape called Misti. It’s a triangle, the Moon is a circle.

Today I want to show a register of a circle and its bond to a triangle. : )

Moon, Volcano and afternoon

Eye in the sky (published before)

Alignment

Every time the moon appears is like it had an invisible bond or tie to the volcano. I adore when the shapes are pure, is like we could choose messages with capitals letters… a direct message without additional ornaments except its own beauty.

White moon

18 thoughts on “M&M – Misti and moon

  1. Superb shape association, Francis ! M&M was the short name of “the Moon on Monday”, a weekly single A4 piece of paper, with some of my cartoons and sometimes text as well … before blogs arrived !

  2. your city… and its cross… it is becoming some sort of a landmark for me… Am I right to think that it is the cross close to where you grew up, where your family home is?
    and those shapes, yes, I also find them very beautiful… alone and together…
    and those pictures are, as usual, quite special to me… and i have a “coup de coeur” for “the eye in the sky” picture, I don’t quite know why…

    1. This is other city at 2000 meters above the sea level where I have work. My family home is 1800 meters higher, touching the clouds ^-^
      “Eye in the sky”… I loved because it seemed the Moon loving so much the volcano that was crossing the clouds to see him… If that’s not love then I don’t know what it is. : )

Leave a Reply

